Yhteystiedot

Seinäjoen Sisu-Pallo ry

  • Osoite: Keskuskatu 17 b 17 , 60100 Seinäjoki
  • Puhelin: 041-4669800, puheenjohtaja Vesa-Matti Tulisalo
  • Kotisivut: www.sisupallo.fi
  • Sähköposti: toimisto@sisupallo.fi & sisupallo2010@gmail.com

Hallitus 2016-17

Puheenjohtaja: Vesa-Matti Tulisalo

  • Puhelin: 041-4669800
  • Sähköposti: vtulisalo@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja: Mikael Luotola

  • Puhelin: 050-3116600
  • Sähköposti: mikael.luotola@netikka.fi

Sihteeri: Antti Virkkunen

  • Puhelin: 044-0192153
  • Sähköposti: antti.virkkunen@sedu.fi

Taloudenhoitaja: Jarkko Tenkula

  • Puhelin: 041-4555801
  • Sähköposti: jarkko.tenkula@gmail.com

Jäsen: Mika Seppelvirta

  • Puhelin: 040-7316868
  • Sähköposti: mika.seppelvirta@netikka.fi

Jäsen: Seppo Salmi

  • Puhelin: 040-7409377
  • Sähköposti: seppo.salmi@epshp.fi

Jäsen: Miika Willgren

  • Puhelin: 045-2090007
  • Sähköposti: miika.willgren@gmail.com